About Us » SBDM


***Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the SBDM council will be using a web-based platform to conduct its meetings. A link will be provided to join meetings.***

***Guests who wish to address the council are allotted FIVE MINUTES to speak.***



Todd County Central High School 
2020-2021 SBDM Council Members

Deatrik Kinney, Principal and SBDM Council Chairperson
Jennifer Brandon, Parent Representative
Leigh Ellen Bristow, Teacher Representative and SBDM Council Co-Chairperson
Amy Chester, Parent Representative
Shawna Fowler, Teacher Representative
Jason Gibson, Teacher Representative and SBDM Council Secretary